Contact

DPJ Social 

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram 

DPJ Style | Twitter | Instagram 

DPJ Sports |  Twitter

 

Contact

Editorial Submissions and Press Releases | editor@dphxj.com

General Inquiries | info@dphxj.com

Advertising | advertising@dphxj.com

 

The DPJ Team

Catrina Kahler, Publisher & Editor | catrina@dphxj.com | @catrina_k

Courtney McCune, Managing Editor | courtney@dphxj.com | @unicourt

Jill Bernstein, Contributing Editor | jill@dphxj.com | @jillinski

Contributors:

April Atwood | april@dphxj.com

Lauren Potter | lauren@dphxj.com | @laurenthepotter

Robert Hoekman, Jr. | robert@dphxj.com | @rhjr

Kammie Kobyleski | kammie@dphxj.com | @KammieK

Jesse Perryjesse@dphxj.com | @MrDowntownPHX

 

Web Development and Design

Ivio

 

DPJ is an Urban Affair…We live it. You’ll love it.