Contact

 

Find DPJ on Twitter and Facebook

Editorial Submissions and Press Releases | editor@dphxj.com

General Inquiries | info@dphxj.com

Advertising | advertising@dphxj.com

 

The DPJ Team

Catrina Kahler, Publisher & Editor | catrina@dphxj.com | @catrina_k

Courtney McCune, Managing Editor | courtney@dphxj.com | @unicourt

Jill Bernstein, Contributing Editor | jill@dphxj.com | @jillinski

Contributors:

April Atwood | april@dphxj.com

Katrina Becker | katrinab@dphxj.com

David Krietor, Downtown Phoenix Inc. CEO | dtphx.org

 

Web Development and Design

Invexi

 

DPJ is an Urban Affair…We live it. You’ll love it.